Chaos Legion Phase 2, Daily

ForsakenSushiname.jpg

chaos legion banner.png

What is happening with phase 2 of the Chaos Legion release? Voucher and Pack prices have steadily fallen since the beginning of phase 2, along with DEC and SPS prices. What is happening? is excitement waning? Perhaps when the airdrop cards are released there will be more excitement to buy vouchers, as it stands right now the Voucher price is $6.20 and the Chaos Legion Pack price is $8.11

I have been buying packs with my vouchers airdropped with hopes I will attain enough packs purchased to get the legendary airdrops but we havent been informed yet as to how many packs that will take, im praying I will get there! Lets see whats in store!

Also heres my daily rewards today from quest, painful brothers and sisters, painful lol.
cool 1up guy banner.png
status beforeclaiming daily 12.11.21 .png
daily  rewards 12.11.21 .png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center