Himalayas from my village.

Hey everyone hope you are doing well.this photos i took from my village which is in Bageshwar Uttrakhand India

**so how i took this pictures lets jump in a little story hope you enjoy it **

It was Diwali time and I was in Delhi and was very confused whether I should go to my village or not.But then I thought of going again and the very next day I returned to my home in Almora.And after that my village Bageshwar and when I saw the view, I was completely mad, it was just awesome.Without any plan, I went to shoot the next morning and when I took some pictures, I saw that there are many shadows in the Himalayas and this was my first landscape shoot and I had no idea how to take photos without shadows.
i was very upset and After thinking for a long time and doing some research, I came to know that I clicked the photos at the wrong time.And I made this plan that now I will take photos at 12 o'clock when Sun will be in front of Himalayas and this is what happened, it helped me a lot and I took these clear pictures of the Himalayas.

()

My Camera - Canon 200d mark 2 with 18-55 kit lens

Hope you will enjoy my phtos and a little story.


picsart_07_18_020259.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center