Best Macrophotography - A Visual Story Part 1 (6 Photos)

Hello steemians, how are you today, I hope you are in good health, Greetings from #aceh - #indonesia, this time I want to share some of my macro pictures. I hope you guys like my photography,,,

this is an insect that I found in front of my house


img_1383.heic

img_1376.heic

img_1381.heic

img_1382.heic

img_1377.heic

img_1373.heic


Original Content

Best Macrophotography - A Visual Story Part 1 (10 Photos) #smartphonephotography


Category#macrophotography
Location of PhotoLhokseumawe-Aceh
Editing SofwerNatural photo is not done editing
Camera UsedIphone 7 Plus Camera + lensbong
Photographer@fujaxxi

my social media :
Steemit
Facebook
Instagram
whatsap


Let's Join the following crypto Market Bittrex | binance | Indodax

Playing crypto coin trading every day. Never give up before it goes out !!! 😎😎


Your Upvote & Support Is Highly Appreciated
Thank You For Visiting My Blog
Best Regards @fujaxxi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now