See the natural scenery on the farm hill


Hello dear hiver friends, how are you today, and wherever you are right now. of course in good condition and success should always be, hopefully today is better than the previous days. this time I will show something to all of you in this community of course who are always active here.

A few days ago in the afternoon and because I had just finished doing the routine that I was doing as usual and I took my motorbike to one of the hills not far from where I live. And I headed straight to the agricultural hill.

And about 25 minutes I arrived at the top of the hill and I was very happy to be able to come to the top of the Pertania hill in my area. And there was a very beautiful natural panorama in the afternoon and we could see some beautiful scenery there.

On this hill there is also a special agricultural hall for farmers in this area and maintains a drilled well for water needs in the rice fields there. And there is much that we can enjoy on this hill. Besides enjoying the natural scenery, you can also we find several large agricultural lands and there are also many farming communities here who grow vegetables and other crops.

If you want to enjoy the natural scenery on a farm hill, you can come directly to our area and it is open to the general public. This is the first time this agricultural hill in our area has been opened, especially for farming communities in this area.

Here, apart from enjoying the natural scenery, you can also rest and relax with your beloved family in the space provided.

That's my post this time, I hope it will be entertained and thank you for visiting my new blog. Hopefully this will be entertained for all my friends who are always active in this beloved community.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments