My Simple Way to Enjoy Nature

Hello all Nature Lovers. I hope you all have a good and fun day too.

Everyone, of course, has their own busy schedule. Working actively in government or private, so there is little time left to schedule other activities. But I guess in a week there must be a day or two, free time and you can schedule for other activities besides routine work and responsibilities.

Well, when when you have an empty schedule, usually on weekends, where do you will go, or what activities do you schedule to fill that void.

I am a nature lover, who is also active in several environmental organizations, I am also an environmental and forestry activist. That kind of thing has been ingrained in me since more a decade ago to date.

For me, when I have free time on weekends like yesterday, I always choose to fill the empty schedule with nature and environmental activities. Not for the benefit of the organization, but just for fun.

Just a simple activity that me and my friends. We schedule to go enjoy the outdoors, which is also not too far from the location where we live. It's a luck for us who live directly adjacent to the mountains, plantations and forests. Let's say we are village people who live side by side with beautiful forest and nature.

Yesterday morning, I and my friends. We went to the mountains where the villagers' plantations are also located. We went by motorbike, but it was only half way through and then we went on foot.

It was really fun, we passed a beautiful river with very clear water. The recesses of my chest opened wide as I breathed in the fresh air of nature, There is no pollution and it really soothes my soul.

Passing a slightly incline road sweats on our bodies and it makes our bodies feel more fit. Now we be in position are slightly higher than our original position, resting for a moment while enjoying the natural scenery, high mountains that are visible from a distance, I also tried to capture the beautiful scenery with my smartphone camera.

After resting for a while, we continued our journey, and now we have arrived at a villager's plantation and also my friend has a jengkol plantation on this hill.

In these mountains, generally a lot of jengkol is planted, and it thrives on mountainous land. Do you know jengkol plants?.

The jengkol plant is a very popular and well-known plant in Southeast Asia, it is because the fruit of this plant (jengkol fruit) is edible and many are also beneficial for health, so jengkol has become one of the most important ingredients in Southeast Asia.

If you want to know more about jengkol plants and fruits, read here

We are now in my friend's jengkol garden. My good friend offered jengkol fruit for me, of course I couldn't refuse it. And the most fun again, I picked jengkol fruit myself from the tree.

After picking jengkol, we went back to rest under the shady jengkong tree, we spent more time here, obser, ving nature, hearing the sounds of nature, that's what I always want every spare time I have.

And more importantly, I always want to capture whatever I see and find in the open. There are so many new things every time I'm out in the open, new knowledge, new scents, and it keeps me fresh after the exhaustion and exhaustion of the last week's work routine.

It was getting late, and we were on our way home. Between the borders of settlements and plantations there is a small shop selling fresh natural sugar cane juice, we didn't want to pass it, stopped and we enjoyed the fresh and natural sugar cane juice planted in nature and then squeezed.

Thanks to all of you who have had the opportunity to stop by and read it. Have a nice day.

Nature is a part of me. Exploring it gave me a lot of new knowledge and new experiences. And I like to always explore it when I have free time.

Greetings Nature Lovers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center