Enjoy the beauty of very beautiful ornamental plants

Hi friends all Welcome to meet again with joelibra in this greatest community. On this very special Sunday, I will show you some of the beauty of ornamental plants which are very beautiful and very familiar among the people today, I hope my friends like them.

It doesn't feel like time is passing and we are now in the final Sunday of March, I hope that the days we have passed will be beautiful and full of happiness, and also that the coming April will be a very glorious and lucky month.

On this happy Sunday, I visited my sister's house to stay in touch and see how she was doing. While sitting around enjoying the scenery and telling stories happily I saw in front of my sister's house that many ornamental plants had been planted and cultivated with various and very attractive colors. so in my post I will show some of these ornamental plants to all my friends.

As we know that almost every house in the world must have ornamental plants of various types and these ornamental plants are very useful for adding to the beauty of a house and also useful for making the atmosphere of the house cool, so how barren a house would be if it wasn't have ornamental plants. and the most like and care for ornamental plants are mothers because they are very close to the beauty of beauty, including ornamental plants.

Caring for ornamental plants is not too much of a hassle because these plants are usually planted in pots and placed on the home terrace, and ornamental plants only need watering and fertilizer, both inorganic and organic fertilizers to increase the fertility of these ornamental plants.

In the following, I will share some photos of ornamental plants that we usually encounter in people's homes, enjoy watching, I hope my friends like it.


The picture above is a red shoot ornamental plant and this plant is usually planted in open ground in the yard, the location of the beauty of this ornamental plant lies in its very beautiful shoots with a bright red color and this red shoot ornamental plant has a height of up to 3 meters from the ground.


The picture above is an ornamental plant called begonia rex, this ornamental plant has beauty in pink and white flowers, and besides that this begonia rex ornamental plant has shiny leaves that add to its beauty and this rex begonia plant is planted in a pot and placed on the terrace of the house.


The following are ornamental plants that are not inferior to other ornamental plants, these ornamental plants are very much found in people's homes and are currently one of the prima donna ornamental plants among the community, ornamental plants are commonly called by the name Anglonema, the beauty of Anglonema lies in leaves that have very beautiful and attractive color combinations. this anlonema is usually planted in pots and placed on the terrace of the house.


The next ornamental plant is the ornamental taro plant, this ornamental taro plant has very beautiful leaves with a combination of various types of colors and this ornamental taro plant is planted in pots and also placed on the terrace of the house to add to the beauty and coolness of the house.

and the last ornamental plant that I share in this post is an ornamental plant which has the name calatea dottie, this ornamental plant is also planted in pots and placed on the terrace and inside the house for the beauty of the house, this calatea ornamental plant has slightly colored leaves dark is dark green and purple.

That's all I can share in this post, I hope that all of my friends can be entertained and hopefully this post will be useful for all of us and thank you for the support of all of my friends.

Happy Sunday to all of you, I hope you are happy.

See you in my next post, of course, in this great community.
Thank You
Best regards
@joelibra

I took all the pictures that I shared using a Samsung brand cellphone camera and then I edited the pictures using the Adobe Photoshop Lightroom application so that the pictures become clearer and more attractive.

I wrote this post using Indonesian and I translated it into English using the help of Google Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center