the beautiful nature of the evening at sunset


Hello hiver friends, how are you today, and wherever you are, of course you are in good condition and you should always be successful, I hope today is better than the previous days. I'm back to this community to post as usual to all my friends here, of course, who are always active in this beloved community.

Hello all friends in this nature lover community this is my first post in this community and meet me @iwansyuhada here I want to show some of the beauty of nature at sunset in the rice fields I really enjoyed the beauty of nature when I went there in the afternoon a few days ago.


I am very happy to enjoy the beauty of nature at sunset, I also really enjoyed it that afternoon and the beauty of nature at that time, the sun is very colorful, especially when you see it to the west, you can see the light of the setting sun and its shadow is reflected in the water in the rice fields in the area. this and I am very happy to see a view like this.

Below, we can all share some pictures of the beauty of nature in the evening at sunset which I captured a while ago when I was enjoying the beauty of nature at sunset in the rice fields in my area, namely in the Aceh region.

Incidentally, at sunset, I went for a walk in the evening to enjoy the beauty of nature in the rice fields and I stopped there to capture some of the natural beauty at sunset and I am very happy to be able to share it with those of you in this community. And I hope that friends in the community and us like it and thousands of it will subside with some of the pictures that I show for all my friends in this community.


And I hope you will guide me and accept me in this beloved community and this is my first post here and before I have never wanted to post in this beloved community more or less I apologize from all my friends in this community have a nice day you are beautiful with your family.

That's my post this time and meet again with me in the next post, of course you are a community of nature lovers, thank you to all my friends who have seen and visited my new father, greetings of success always



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Locationindonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now