the last mango harvest

Hello friends, I want to make my post tonight, my last harvest is mangoes that are healthy, planted next to my house, only devils, but not many friends, just 3 trees, but not too many children, just not big, but there are a little complaint that I have had stem rot disease, only three times has it bear fruit, I have had a disease like that. I also harvested traffic yesterday. he rots his fruit.

The watermelon that the devil agrees with is two stems of revenge and one stem of lukman but the one with a lot of fruit is the pendam mango. If the sweet taste is both sweet, if you hang it, if it's not ripe, we can't prioritize it. if we want to plant it, it won't take long for it to bear fruit, maybe 3 years after we plant it, it will bear fruit, but according to the place, if the place is good or the soil is good, it will bear fruit quickly.

This is my friends, my post tonight, my dear mangoes, I will show them to friends, maybe you will dance once to see my healthy mangoes, post this evening, you can plant friends in empty places or beside your home page if If we want to plant one tree, we will have enough for us to eat ourselves. Don't think about selling yet. If you want to eat mangoes, if people don't like mangoes, how can we invite them to plant dream mangoes, they don't like them even though we say mangoes are very sweet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center