star fruit which can make star fruit ice

Hi friends, everyone, wherever you are, how are you tonight, I'm fine, I made my post tonight. The starfruit that I took a photo of, my brother, this starfruit is not for cooking, but there is also starfruit, it's just people who make rujak, which is given seasoning delicious and this starfruit is not too sour because it can be made like making fruit soup and also makes starfruit ice not the same as starfruit which makes ordinary tamarind in the kitchen if this starfruit is eaten just like that.

If how to make starfruit ice, just prepare the starfruit then wash it clean and remove it,
prepare boiling water then we pour it into the place where we pour the boiling water until it is full or it has drowned everything and also we fill in the spices as for the tools such as salad seasoning, and don't forget to add salt and don't forget to add a little cayenne pepper and you can also we give a little sugar or to taste and also give another sweet tool like a little sweet essence and also we can prepare a container or bag for the conditions one by one then we put it in the refrigerator for up to 1 day to make fruit ice and we can prepare it later if has become ice.

This is my post tonight about my starfruit that I found, sorry dance. I made this post a stem or starfruit, friends, you can see and also what I explained about starfruit, friends, later you can make your own fruit ice and also this starfruit is not there are too many people whose name is a bit rare because not everyone grows star fruit because it is not as important as ordinary star fruit for making seasoning dishes in the kitchen, for ordinary tamarind star fruit in almost everyone's kitchen there is at least one or two sticks every house is there then he is not rare not to look for it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center