RE: RE: 2022-02-08
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022-02-08

RE: 2022-02-08

The problem is America has bombs too. There is a high probability that most people on earth will die because the most powerful forces around the world have so many bombs, nuclear missiles. So, one country launches some, then other countries launches some, and they may go back and forth throwing missiles at each other. These bombs can blow up cities like they did to Japan for example. The clouds created from these bombs can cause a lot of harm too to farms, gardens, our food on the planet.


I don't know what will happen. My goal is to simply let people know some of what happens and might happen. I try to focus on what I can do each day and not get too lost in whatever I cannot do. It is easier to get lost in things that I cannot do. People do this sometimes. People can worry and fear things. But the only thing that matters is what you can do. The only thing that matters is what I can do. You just focus one step at a time on whatever you can do and try not to worry about things you cannot do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now