RE: RE: 2021-11-28
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-11-28

RE: 2021-11-28

America is big. America is big like China is big. You gave me an article that talked about Korea. Did you not read the article? Did you not read the headline to the article you gave me? You said something about your country and then gave me an article that talks about South Korea. And you are telling me you do not want anybody to know what country you are from. But you told me many times in former comments that you are from South Korea. You sent me an article that literally has the word "KOREA" in the title. You can see that word, Korea, in the article. The word is there. I read it. I saw it. It took me five seconds to see the word. The article is about Korea. You mention your country and then send me a link to an article about Korea. Am I supposed to think, "BUT HE IS NOT FROM KOREA." Am I supposed to think you are from Uganda because you sent me an article about Korea? Should I think you live in Vietnam because you gave me an article about Korea?


And I was trying to tell you what you can do to to try to hide IP addresses and other things. I mentioned VPN. That is one thing. I said VPN in previous comments and posts. That is one thing. I have many things I can say to you. But it takes so much time and so many words to try to tell you about VPN. And then proxy too. And that is a second word I want you to know. VPN and proxy. And this can help you hide IP, etc.


I try to help you hide your IP address. But you need to understand what proxy means. So, I would have to help define and explain to you what proxy mean. It means fake IP address. And there many things you can try to do and study if you want to hide your IP address, etc.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center