RE: RE: 2021-11-15
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-11-15

RE: 2021-11-15

I listen to all of those people you mentioned and they say things Alex Jones says. And Alex Jones is not Alex Jones. In other words, you don't have to watch Alex to watch Owen Shroyer who is a different person with his own show, The War Room, on Infowars. There are other people on Banned Video which is a YouTube alternative website which you could sign up to upload videos to.


When I say Alex, I do not mean Alex. I am trying to tell you about Alex. But you are stuck on the man. I told you in the last comment what Alex is. It seems you are not going to talk about Alex. You are talking about fake news which blinds you from who Alex is. And Alex is not Alex. I said this in my last comment. You're missing the point. You might as well say you get offended by Trump's mean tweets. You're telling me Alex hurts your feelings, that's something the left says.


But with that said, you can also watch Lisa Haven. There is a long list of people I watch on Bitchute. I enjoy a show called And We Know. I say that to say we are Alex Jones. Pick your flavor. Don't like vanilla Alex ice-cream? Pick some chocolate James Corbett ice-cream. But back to what I said, Alex is more than just the sounds and such you hear from Alex. There is more to it. There are currently three shows plus other shows too at times on Infowars. There is also The American Journal with Harrison Smith. And Jones predicted the future decades ago. Jones was talking about many of these things in the 1990s. Around 2000, Jones predicted Covid for example. I agree others have predicted the future too. I know Alex is not the only trail-blazer out there. But Alex is a major voice. You can hate him but Alex influenced people. It doesn't matter if you like him or not. Alex is not Bill Hicks, that is insane. I don't know how you can believe a crazy thing like that.


But with that said, pick your flavor of ice-cream. But Alex tells us things we need to know. Even in 2018, Alex was talking a lot about what became Covid. I don't get why you would not listen. It is mostly that you do not know what Alex says. It is most likely you only know the lies about Alex. That is too bad. You are blinded by the fake news.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments