RE: RE: 2022-01-12
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022-01-12

RE: 2022-01-12

And now this.... If you're brighter than Nostradamus as you appear to believe you'd know I don't own a TV, this is still my first and only social media type experience so when :censored: like yourself who can't direct a mirror if it was in your face plug someone I've never heard of, I google "Alex whoever."

I've never heard of him until now, wipe your ass with your left/right jargon, I've never subjected myself to a voting scheme either. Next time you mistakenly claim to know the future I'll chime in again but how many fucking times I gotta tell you quit putting fucking words in my mouth!

You don't know who I hate nor who I love, you hardly even know yourself since you can't seem to stop putting words in my mouth. That/you are what's wrong with society. You don't even know what kinda underwear I'm wearing, Joey, don't tell me another invalid claim about myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center