What are Dreams for Me - Initiative [ESP/ENG]

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog

20230704_180126_0006.png

Greetings friends of the oneiric world and Hive ,this is my first post in the community,I received days ago the invitation from @yolimarag and @cetb2008, to join the initiative promoted by @alexeyha86, which is about dreams, I really liked it because I want to share my experience on this subject.

Let's start then with the questions

Saludos amigos del mundo onírico y Hive ,esta es mi primera publicación en la comunidad,recibí haces días la invitación por parte de @yolimarag y @cetb2008, para unirme a la iniciativa que promociona @alexeyha86, que es referente a los sueños, me gustó mucho ya que quiero compartir mi experiencia sobre este tema.
Comencemos entonces con las interrogantes

¿Qué son los sueños para ti? / What are dreams for you

Dreams are that state of unconsciousness we have when our body is at rest for hours.

Los sueños son ese estado de inconciencia que tenemos cuando nuestro cuerpo está en reposo para el descanso por horas.

dream-geb1098b92_640.jpg

source

¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de soñar, y si no te gusta ¿por qué? /What do you like most about dreaming, and if you don't like it why
Many times this state of dreams occurs taking into account the emotions or how we feel at any given moment. There are very pleasant dreams, as well as some that go from being dreams to a premonition.

Muchas veces este estado de los sueños ocurre tomando en cuenta muchas veces las emociones o como nos sintamos en algún momento. Existen sueños muy agradables, así como también algunos que pasan de ser sueños, a una premonición.
I have had many experiences with dreams that have allowed me to live distorted experiences, and when I wake up and remember clearly what I have dreamed, it scares me. I tell you

He tenido muchas experiencias con sueños que me han permitido vivir experiencias un poco distorsionadas,que al despertar y lograr recordar con claridad lo que he soñado; me da miedo. Les cuento

Once I dreamed that a cousin and I were both pregnant, my cousin was really pregnant, I wasn't. Well the truth is that in the dream, we started having signs of labor the same day, and we were in a place where I studied. Well the truth is that in the dream, we began to have signs of labor the same day, and we were in a place where I studied, the truth was that one of the children died that day. I didn't know when I woke up if it was my cousin's or mine.

The next day, I remember it was December and we were painting outside the house and a relative arrived and told us that my cousin's child had passed away. Wow, it came to my mind what I had dreamed. Many times situations happened to me that I dreamed and they happened, especially things that I didn't like. That's why many times I didn't like to dream.

En una oportunidad soñé que una prima y yo estábamos embarazada las dos, mi prima si estaba realmente embarazada, yo no. Bueno lo cierto es que en el sueño, comenzamos a tener señales de parto el mismo día, y estábamos en un lugar donde yo estudié, lo cierto fue que uno de los niños falleció ese día. No sabía cuando desperté si era el de mi prima o el mío.
Al día siguiente, recuerdo era diciembre y estábamos pintando afuera la casa y llegó un familiar y nos dijo que el niño de mi prima había fallecido. Guao se me vino a mi mente lo que había soñado. Muchas veces me pasaron situaciones que soñaba y sucedían , sobretodo cosas que no me gustaban. Por eso muchas veces no me gustaba soñar.

Another time, it happened to me that my father died and I felt super sad, I remember one night I dreamed about my father and he told me in the dream to go to a place to take my papers for a job. The next day, I went where my father told me to go and a few days later they called me because the job was mine. To this day I am at the same place of work.

En otra oportunidad, me sucedió que mi padre muere y me sentía súper triste, recuerdo una noche soñé con mi padre y me dijo en el sueño que fuera a un lugar a llevar mis papeles para un trabajo. Al día siguiente, fui donde me dijo mi padre y a los días me llamaron porque el trabajo era mío. Hasta la fecha estoy en el mismo lugar de trabajo.

fantasy-g6da7b10d3_640.jpg

source

¿Qué es lo más loco que has experimentado o te han contado en cuanto a los sueños? / What is the craziest thing you have experienced or been told about dreams

One of the craziest things I've experienced, is that I've dreamed that I'm peeing and when I woke up, I'm all wet 😃🤣.

Una de las cosas que mas locas que he experimentado, es que he soñado que estoy orinando y cuando me he despertado, estoy toda mojada 😃🤣.

¿Si pudieses decidir qué vas a soñar esta noche, que soñarías? / If you could decide what you would dream about tonight, what would you dream about?

I believe that the best thing about dreams is to be able to achieve that connection with our loved ones who are no longer with us. When this connection happens, you really feel that you lived that moment as if it were real. This is one of the parts of dreams that I really like.

Creo que lo mejor de los sueños, es poder lograr esa conexión con nuestros seres queridos que ya no están. Cuando sucede está conexión , sientes realmente que viviste ese momento como si fuese real. Está es una de la parte de los sueños que si me gusta.

¿Crees que se puede viajar a través de los sueños más allá de nuestra mente? / Do you think it is possible to travel through dreams beyond our mind?
I believe so, since I consider that dreams are that channel that allows us to travel for the connection with our loved ones.

Si lo creo, ya que considero que los sueños son ese canal que nos permite viajar para la conexión con nuestros seres amados.

It was a pleasure to be able to participate and tell a little of my experience with dreams, I take the opportunity to invite my friend @kristal24

Fue un placer poder participar y contar un poco de mi experiencia con los sueños, aprovecho a invitar a la amiga @kristal24

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness
By @ylich

I bid you farewell and I will see you next time.
Photographs are my property
Cover made in canva with free image use
Translator used Deelp

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Portada realizada en canva con uso de imagen gratuita
Traductor utilizado Deelp

1_20230512_200924_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center