Colors of Life 6 : My Daily Black

Hello Lifescape Tribe, I hope your having a great day.

For this weeks contest is the color black, and I guess I have something that fits the color requirement.

I both have this things with me everyday, My wallet and Wireless Earphones.

I think it's just a coincidence that they are both black, also I choose this colors when I bought them because the dirt is not to visible on this color.

My wallet is very functional, it holds money of course , also it can fit all my ID's and cards. Even my phone can fit inside ,so it's a very useful for me, instead of bringing a bag I just use this.

As for my earphones, I will say this is my traffic buddy. Almost everyday going to work there's always a heavy traffic. So Instead of stressing about the situation, I just listen to music and enjoy the ride until I reach my workplace. I always leave early so no pressure for being late.

So I guess thats it for my entry.
Tagging @katey-cate @dantrin @mdasein @eustace-kidd to join the contest,

Thanks for dropping by, see you in the next one!

COLORS OF LIFE ROUND 6 -BLACK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments