My White Jersey - COLORS OF LIFE by Lifescape tribe

IMG_20240915_154805.jpg

Yes, white is the color of the week now. It's one of my favorite colors.

White is the color of cleanliness and purity, and since I'm clean and have a pure soul, that's why it became my favorite. Haha! Just kidding.

There are so many white things I could share, but like before, I don't like sharing something just for the sake of it without relevance to my life.

I want that when I join Colors of Life, what I share is something related to me.

So, what I'm sharing now is my white jersey. Haha! I know last time I shared a red jersey when the theme was red, but what can I do? I have a lot of jerseys. Haha!

Back then, I saw my friend wearing a basketball jersey, and since I'm a bit envious, I bought one too. Haha!

I bought several, and one of my picks was this white Chicago Bulls jersey. It's just a knock-off because I can't afford the original.

It was during my time when Chicago Bulls was really popular, and honestly, I don't know any players anymore these days.

I just really like wearing jerseys because I find them cool. Haha!

I matched it with an off-white cap to complete the style.

I hope you liked my white color entry for Colors of Life. See you next week for another Colors of Life entry from the Lifescape Tribe. @mdasein, you should join too!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now