Colors of Life - My Red Shades

It's been quite a while since I last wrote. I think my last blog post was about 10 days ago. It's also been a while since I joined the Lifescape community's Colors of Life contest.

The theme color now is red. The last time red was the topic color, I remember the image I presented was my red jersey. I also mentioned in that post that I’m not really fond of red.

So for this topic, I really thought hard about what red item I should post. It’s not that we don’t have anything red at home, but I don’t just want to take a random picture of something red and post it.

I want something that you’ll enjoy and appreciate. For this red color challenge, I chose my red sunglasses.

IMG_20240925_142544.jpg

The frame isn’t red, but the lenses are.

I bought these a while ago for my affiliate work. These shades were super cheap, just ₱47 on Shopee and only ₱22.80 on TikTok Shop.

IMG_20240925_142621.jpg
I bought 6, I cannot find the black

So affordable, right? I really loved these shades because they’re not the typical brown or black ones.

However, the only downside is that the Red is a bit hard to wear because everything looks intensely red when you put them on.

If you’re from the Philippines and you want shades like these, you can get them from Shopee or TikTok Shop, and COD is available.

Here are the links

Shopee Link
Shopee Video Link with Voucher if you're lucky
TikTok Shop Video Link

My advice is if you’re going to buy, get them in multiple colors so the shipping fee is worth it. There are so many beautiful colors available for these shades.

@eustace-kidd, you should also join the Colors of Life challenge and buy these shades too, so you’ll look even more handsome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center