My favorite teacher

Hello everyone! I am very pleased to share another piece of content with the good people of this community. It is worth something to voice out what you have to the good people on the platform. And I must thank the leadership of the Hive Student Hub for organizing these amazing contests.

image.png

source

This week’s contest required a little bit of thinking to choose that favorite teacher of yours. Guys, I am really confused here about whether to choose the teacher that makes me happy when in class or the teacher whose subject I never fail. Oh, I must choose that teacher who always makes me happy when in class.

Hmm, what a betrayal! I did not choose any of the class rooms teachers but rather chose the headmaster of my formal school, Tamasco, the Northern Light. I have always loved this man and his words, as he usually engages students by attending to their class rooms during class hours. What a diverse and interesting life!

image.png

My formal Headteacher

The formal headmaster of my formal school, the great Tamasco, always made himself available to the students at their disposal. I really loved him, especially on Monday’s assembly grounds. He tries to speak something meaningful into your head about being responsible in the future.

Aside from his actions on this day, he usually comes to our classrooms to inculcate discipline in the students. He was usually driving around all the class rooms to chat with students and make friends with them. But Masa, you better run away if you are not a disciplined student.

I developed my love for this man the day that he caught me wearing sandals in the class room. I was sorry for myself. I cannot imagine how I managed to contain that heavy tractor plowing on my jaw. I had a surprise nap after that hot afternoon slap.

friends-joeyfriends.gif

As they say, tight friends must have had a fight at first sight. I was annoyed and hated our headmaster at the same time. He later called me his favorite guy on campus, as I am strict with the rules and regulations. I was a student who did not like wearing polished shoes, but he disciplined me to wear polished shoes to class, which I obeyed.

We became friends, and I could usually go to his office for counseling. As he says, I like disciplined people in my life and never try to make bad friends in life. I was happy talking with my headteacher.

I could not endure his character for not being merciful to students, especially when he is suspending or sacking them. But it may be that he was trying to make us disciplined by following his principles. Thank you for reading this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center