HOW STRICT MY SCHOOL IS WHEN IT COMES TO TEST AND EXAM

download.jpeg

Source
Blessed day to be here, today I decided to talk about my school, FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC EDE OSUN STATE(FPE). I can gladly say this school is part of the best schools in record. When it comes to discipline, my school is one of the best. When it comes to neatness they aren't left out, when it comes to receiving of lectures they are really trying their best for students. I can count a lot of students who graduated from "FPE" who own companies and some working in a large company and some are richly self-employed.

IMG-20230414-WA0030.jpg

There are some certain things that need to be known about my school, FPE doesn't take tests or exams with little hard, they are really strict with tests and exams. They can play smile with you when they teach, but when they set questions for a test or exam, and you are found cheating, or you have a microchip with you, you are gone for good. My school doesn't appreciate examination malpractice they are strictly tight when it comes to tests and when we want to write a test we do sit down 2 on a sit for test in a class filled with chairs and tables.

images.jpeg

Source

When it comes to exam in my department, I might be the only one in the class, or maybe we can just be 2 or 3. You don't have access to each other or have a chance to ask questions. You only write down what you read or what you know, then submit and leave the exam hall. Lecture don't help students, they only give marks accordingly to what you have written. When I did my first semester exam and the result came out, I was really proud of my self, our overall GP is 4.00, and I was able to write 3.10, and I already wrote this second semester exam and waiting for the result.

There is no school that is not strict, just learn to read and be focused in whatsoever you are doing, and you are good to go. Happy New Year to you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment