You are my Favourite Teacher

With the passage of time, we are going closure to our main purpose in our life but it is all possible due to our mentors and due to our teachers who lead us and teaches us lessons of life. No matter, how much we are grown and in which class we are studying but we will always remember our school days. School always bring nostalgic memories in student's mind. I still remember so many memories which are related to my school life.
School life was really a life which brought so many new things in my life. I experienced so many things when i was school student. I can never forget school days.
In my memories, i remember the day when i entered the school and i was cleaning my nose. A teacher approached me and she gave me sweet gesture and welcomed me in school.
From nursery to eighth class i was a mediocre student. I was not that much good in studies.It does not mean that i was not focused. Actually, i was not directed in a proper direction.


{Today, I messaged my sir to send a photo and he sent this photo to me- so original credit of clicking the photo goes to my teacher. Furthermore, in asked his permission to use this photo in blog and he allowed me happily}
When i entered class ninth, Our teacher was Sir Arshad who motivated me so much. He always up lift my confidence level. He always says that "come on you can do it" These words were more than anything in my student life. He taught me from basic to advance. He is more than a teacher to me. Now i am a university student but i always say that It is Sir Arshad who made my entire student life. Before Sir Arshad i was not aware of the Competition in students and in academic life. He introduced this term to me and he worked hard on me. Sir always says that students have to be in competition and another thing of sir which motivated me a lot that he used to say "when a baby come in this world he comes facing a hard competition, like there are millions of sperms in race but one attaches with egg. So keep in mind that human life is competition i always keep this quote in my mind and whenever i feel down i remember the sayings of my beloved teacher.
May Allah Bless him So much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center