What Happened Last Week

Hi, fellas. Welcome aboard. After a week of not writing due to so many works and need to comply in school as a student. Here I am writing to you another event in my life.

received_1434037320500466.jpeg

The photo was taken during the game/event.

It all started from Buwan ng wika (Language month). We celebrated and had a fun as department. On that day, I have seen a lot of students who wear their smiles. In which it gives sunshine throughout the day. Seeing beautiful faces as you pass by, gives vibrant atmosphere. Thus, it never ends there.

The event started with games. Everyone enjoyed with laughters as their sweat started to fall down because of the heat. But the fact that everyone seems to enjoy, the heat didn't become a hindrance for them to play. In which, teamworks of each team/ course that they are in.

After some time, I felt drained out of nowhere. I went to the office and went to the bathroom to cry because of being nervous without a reason. It feels like I will burst after having some fun. Some looked for me, but they haven't seen any presence of mine. Not until one of my friend entered the office to get something. A few minutes after, they went inside one by one. Hearing them talking and laughing while having their lunch. Yet, I don't have the courage. I transferred outside to watch rhe green leaves to make myself calm and to gain fresh air. It took me an hour to calm myself. Not until someone went where I am to give me a photo of mine. It was drawn using a charcoal. I was so happy to received a gift from a person I didn't expect.

As I entered the room, I fixed myself since there is a second event. In which students will wear their Philippine costumes. Except for me. So, I asked my friends to help me fix myself. They put some make up on my face. Brush up my hair properly. Then, a family of friends asked to have a photo of us. We took pictures and that's it.

received_849453190122630.jpeg

received_217560837660143.jpeg

These photos were taken before the second event.

But the most exciting part for me, was after the event. Someone waited for me to spent the rest of the day. We went to have dinner together and do some arcades. Yes, with someone whom I never expected to be with. A friend, a one call away friend. As a person who appreciates small things, it matters to me. We spent almost 5 hours and went home before midnight. Spending time together without minding the time, hits different. I think, if the mall will not close, then maybe we can up until morning.

The vibes between us, really hits different. Despite of having opposite attitude, behavior, likes, and don'ts but the fact that I am comfortable with that person feels so amazing. My inner self always feels safe and secured. At the end of the day, even if I wasn't totally fine the whole day there is still someone who won't let the day end if you haven't smiled.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now