Oh, look. I'm not dead, and I'm back again with another new tattoo.

Hello there, slutterbutts. It feels like it's actually been, like, a year since I've been here even though it's just been a few months. Of course, a few months of time passing guarantees that I've got a new tattoo, since I have an actual addiction I reckon. This tattoo is probably a bit more obvious of a reference for a few of you. I decided for my birthday last month that it was finally time to get some more video game related ink on me, so I decided why not pay tribute to my favorite RPG of all time and also to one of my absolute favorite franchises of all time (Except for Fallout 4 and 76, fuck both of those games), and got a Fallout New Vegas tattoo.

I decided to keep it pretty in line with the in game art direction instead of doing anything super different, mostly because the in game art is already so cartoonish and stylized. The design itself is a few different in game references in one. It's mostly a combination of a few different perks you can take, two of them being one that I almost always take together when I do a playthrough (Shotgun Surgeon as well as And Stay Back!), with the third being Wasteland Purifier which we just used to flush out the artwork a bit (Plus, if I do a melee build it's always a must have). I decided to swap out the character being shot with And Stay Back for a Glowing One Ghoul variant, as they're one of my favorite enemies in all of Fallout. This picture was taken shortly after it was done and the skin was still pretty pissy around this period, and it definitely was one of the least fun healing tattoos I've had done.

Well, I guess all that's left to do now is vanish for another 3 or 4 months and come back when I have another tattoo. Like some kind of cracked out Ouroboros but instead of eating my own ass I'm just eating up your delicious votes. But, on a real note hopefully I'll actually be making some posts on here sooner than later. I've been in a weird, weird mind space the past few months and I've just had no social battery charge to try and come make content to share here. I don't really wanna make a post whining and bitching about things though, that would be giga cringe. Lately though, things have gotten better and I actually feel a little spark again to record some videos and so some stuff. So, I'll probably post some guitar stuff soon as well as some trading card game shit since I've become horribly addicted to opening up MTG stuff. (No, like, for real. I actually may have a problem. Fuck whoever invented shiny foil cardboard.) But, anywho. I hope you guys have all been doing well, I feel like I have quite a bit of stuff to catch up on here on the platform.

Until next time, Bruv.

Later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now