community
"Check out a player's update with da battle frogs man."

Battle Frog Game Report- Leveling Up and Building my Team 🐸πŸ’ͺπŸ†

Screenshot_20241024-120911.png

I am having a great time playing Battle Frogs, the most recent game using the Hive Blockchain. I have been playing the adventure game, and have made it up to the tool challenge. I lost, but have made progress daily and will continue to do so.

Screenshot_20241024-120155.png

Leveling up your team is essential. In order to do this, choose two frogs with the same class and level and combine them. The image above shows a level three archer I made by combining two level two frog archers. When you level your squad up, you can boost a stat of your choosing. I chose to boost my health and have been focusing on increasing my squad's ability to take hits during battle.

I lost during the tool challenge, and will have to face two epic frog wizards again. My strategy is to build and level up my mele squad's health so I can take the wizard's damage.

Have a great time playing Battle Frogs. Youll be glad you did.

Battle Frog Game Report- Leveling Up and Building my Team 🐸πŸ’ͺπŸ†

This is a cross post of @pepe.voter/battle-frog-game-report-leveling-up-and-building-my-team by @pepetoken.

Check out a player's update with da battle frogs man.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center