This content was muted by Photo-essay moderators for not following community guidelines.

New wall art by artist


Our company has been looking for artists to do the wall art for quite some time but couldn't find any. Finally, 2 artists were found to do the art. It has been several months since I joined the service at our fast-food restaurant. We have been working on redecorating our restaurant for a few months now. A couple of days ago, two artists came in to do some artwork, and I was impressed with their intelligence and creativity. The job took two days to complete; on the first day, they sketched the artwork in pencil, and on the second day, they painted it. The result was stunning. If you're interested, I have a video and some photos of the artwork that you can check out. It cost 10,000 Bangladeshi Taka ($100) to do the whole art. You can see those photos...
it's an amazing art . They worked for a maximum of 12 hours.

photoinfo
DeviceIqoo z7 pro
Photographer@labibasultana
LocationMr. Manik,Uttara


Short intro Of myself

Labiba sultana

It's me @labibasultana( you just called me labiba). I am from Bangladesh. I am a student of Tejgaon College, Dhaka. I am reading Hon's 2nd year Department of Social Work. I love photography and travel so if you visit my profile you see travel and photography-related posts. and I am a beginner photographer. I use Hive, YouTube, and other social media to improve my photography skills and learn some new photography tips. If you find a mistake in my post or photography you can comment below.....


contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now