My first visit to an amazing restaurant in the capital city of Bangladesh

I visited the Capital city of Bangladesh on June 27. This is my first trip to the capital city for this year. The first day of my trip was very eventful. I traveled by bus with one of my friends and younger brothers. It takes around 7-8 hours to reach the capital city of Dhaka. We enjoyed our bus journey. We arrived in Dhaka around the afternoon.

After reaching Dhaka we had a rest at the room of my friend's hostel. At night we went outside for a hangout. We went to a restaurant. The name of the restaurant is "Madol Khabarghor". It is located near the Square Hospital in Dhanmondi, Dhaka. I visited this restaurant for the first time.

The restaurant had a nice interior. The restaurant had a pleasant atmosphere. I love the silence in the restaurant. Although I am not used to this kind of restaurant. I love to talk with my friends and have fun at the restaurant

We had some snacks there. I do not remember the names of the snacks I had. However, it was a kind of dessert. Following our snacks, we drank tea.

I enjoyed the first day at the Dhaka city. I had a no plan to visit such an amazing restaurant there. But thanks to my friends and brothers for taking me with them and allowing me to be a part of their wonderful time there.

Location- [//]:# (!worldmappin 23.75249 lat 90.38063 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments