Capturing beautiful objects while spending time with my friend

Today I am going to share pictures of some flowers and butterflies I found in a residential area. I went out with a friend that day. Whenever I go out with friends for a hangout I try to enjoy the moment and capture the beautiful objects around me.

When we visited the residential area that day, we saw several interesting objects. I will tell about this little flower first Such flowers will not attract your attention very easily. Because this flower is very small and if you are not interested in taking pictures then you will not see such a flower.

I have seen many sensitive plants in residential areas. The flowers of these plants are really beautiful. Then I saw white catkin flowers. I like this flower very much. This flower is so light that it is like flying in the slightest breeze.

Finally, let's talk about a yellow butterfly. This butterfly was sitting in the middle of the grass and leaves after taking the picture it looked like it was a yellow leaf. I often try to photograph such interesting objects and share with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center