An illustration of a rainy day at the railway station

Trains continue to move on days like these even though rain disrupts public life. I came to our railway station during rain for quite some time. Our railway station looks more beautiful on rainy days and less crowded than other days.

When I looked at the station from the railway over bridge on a rainy day, our station looked very beautiful. The view from this place of the station on a rainy day is more charming than the view on a sunny day. This is an extraordinary form of a familiar place.

In fact, our most familiar places, or where we are accustomed to living, have a completely different appearance in different seasons. These diverse views are also extremely enjoyable which I felt when I saw this view of the station on a rainy day. I enjoy my time in this railway station. I had many memories of waiting for trains and spending time with my friends at the railway station.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments