Orange magic splashing the world - #orange-essay

It's my first time in this community, but when I saw the orange call, I knew it was time for photos of one of my favorite flowers: "Cosmos sulphureus".

These flowers with their vibrant colors brighten my mornings and splash my garden with light.

Sometimes they are visited by bees. They spend hours fluttering from one to the other taking their pollen, and it must be very sweet because they get so absorbed in the flower that it is very easy to photograph them there, however, for today's photos no luck.


Hummingbirds also come to drink their nectar, but my phone's camera is not capable of capturing that quick moment. It would be wonderful to get a photograph of that moment.

I am not a professional and I take the photos with my cell phone, but it is something that I love. I always use photos of the flowers in my garden to illustrate my stories and poems. Writing stories and poems is one of the things I enjoy the most in the world.

The Cosmos in the palm of my hand. Orange magic splashing the world.

I don't speak English, so I use Google Translate to overcome language limitations.

Thank you for the opportunity, and I hope you enjoyed my orange experience.

All the photos were taken with my Redmi 9a phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now