Axie Infinity New equipment for the season

Hello! As I said in my previous post I was going to buy a new axie for this new season, I managed to buy a competitive team, it would be my 2nd team, with a goal of 1800 MMR.
(Unsupported https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Of6q9LvUk4)
.

Planta.jpg
..........................................

pez.jpg
.........................................

Bestia.jpg

Since I started with the Axie Infiniti project in August 2021, I have always trusted them, and I still do, that's why even with a lot of criticism from users, I will continue with the project. Thank you all for reading my pots

Tony Robbins

Setting goals is the first step in making the invisible visible.
Identify your problems, but give your power and energy to the solutions.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center