[eBay] Horror VHS Lot - 10 Tapes - Scream, Chucky, Hellraiser, Omen, and more

PXL_20210719_183352893.jpg

PXL_20210719_183428642.jpg

In the endless war to clear space in my office I listed another lot of horror classics up on my store page and the auction is still sitting at less than $10. I'm interested to see how auctions of good quality commons like this go for because if it's worth the time I could absolutely get 5-10 more of these up over the coming month.

Pretty much everyone still messing with VHS is doing so because of horror but these aren't the most rare movies in the world. Thankfully they *are *a month or two worth of entertainment for less than the cost of a burrito (for the moment).

If one of you wins the auction and wants to pay with crypto just let me know and I'd be happy to work something out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center