What was your first camera?

A recent post by a fellow photographer has inspired me to ask you all that question.

This may turn into a lovely discussion here, I suppose.

Drop a post in the "Photographic Society" community or just comment below this post, it is all your choice.

I am sure everyone who loves and admires our favorite Art has some great memories related to their first light-tool, if I may call a camera that way.

Analog one, or a digital piece?

Which brand?

What was, or is, its best side? What would you like improved?

And so on, and so on...

Image created in Adobe Express https://express.adobe.com/

Thanks a lot, @driptorchpress, for the inspiration to start this discussion, I've set you as a beneficiary, as a matter of gratitude :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency