Un momento mágico en la playa || A magic moment ay the beach [Esp/Eng]

Hola a todos, es un gusto para mí volver a publicar en esta increíble comunidad.
Tenía muchísimo tiempo sin poder salir a tomar buenas fotografías, más ayer me invitaron a una salida de playa y aproveché para tomar estas fotografías que ahora les quiero mostrar.

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure for me to post again in this incredible community.
I had a long time without being able to go out to take good pictures, but yesterday I was invited to a beach outing and I took the opportunity to take these pictures that I want to show you now.

Visitamos la hermosa playa San Luis de Cumaná, en el estado Sucre, Venezuela, una de las playas más hermosas de toda la costa oriental de nuestro país. Estuvimos juntos disfrutando del día @danieldedosd2, @neyjgg97, @pvemp, @dreamystar, otros amigos y yo, para desintoxicarnos un poco de la cotidianidad y poder conectarnos con la naturaleza e incluso con nosotros mismos.

We visited the beautiful beach San Luis de Cumaná, in the state of Sucre, Venezuela, one of the most beautiful beaches of the entire eastern coast of our country. We were together enjoying the day @danieldedosd2, @neyjgg97, @pvemp, @dreamystar, other friends and me, to detox a little bit from everyday life and connect with nature and even with ourselves.

Yo tuve la oportunidad de sacar unas fotos en la orilla del mar mientras me divertía jugando con la espuma de las olas que rompían.

I had the opportunity to take some pictures on the seashore while having fun playing with the foam of the breaking waves.

Hasta que llegó mi momento preferido para las fotos de playa, el atardecer, cuando el sol desprende sus colores anaranjados y todo se llena de esa luz vespertina que tanto me fascina.

Until my favorite time for beach photos came, the sunset, when the sun gives off its orange colors and everything is filled with that evening light that fascinates me so much.

Siempre voy a amar ese momento mágico cuando los rayos del sol se reflejan sobre el agua y el cielo es de dos colores.

I will always love that magical moment when the sun's rays reflect on the water and the sky is two colors.

  • Le agradezco a mi profesor @danieldedosd2 por invitarnos a la playa.
  • Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad, sacadas con mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy j6.
  • La traducción se realizó con deepl traductor.
  • I thank my teacher @danieldedosd2 for inviting us to the beach.
  • All photos are my property, taken with my Samsung Galaxy j6 phone.
  • Translation was done with deepl translator.

Gracias por ver mi publicación, espero que les haya gustado.

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you liked it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center