LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK #36||'I SPEAK JESUS ' ||BY "NEWSBOYS"|| COVER @VHEEKTHORJAY [ENG-ESP]


Hello pukumundo family, it's La Voz Cantante Week #36,as my entry for this week,I'll be singing a song titled"i speak Jesus " by a Rock and known as "The Newsboys".

The song was originally composed by Darlene Zschech and Here Be Lions but then the Rock and made a cover of it and I would like to sing that cover for this week.

Please check out the YouTube video below to watch the real cover by the Newsboys,thank you.

Thank you so much for watching,for your support and I would be looking forward to your comments.

Love you to the moon and back 馃挏鉂o笍馃槏

Enjoy

Thumbnail was made using canva,the video created using my Tecno Camon 16s and was edited using Inshot and Viva video

(Spanish)馃嚜馃嚘馃嚜馃嚘馃嚜馃嚫

Hola familia pukumundo, es la Semana #35 de La Voz Cantante, como mi entrada para esta semana, estar茅 cantando una canci贸n titulada "Hablo Jes煤s" de Rock y conocida como "The Newsboys".

La canci贸n fue compuesta originalmente por Darlene Zschech y Here Be Lions, pero luego The Rock hizo una versi贸n de ella y me gustar铆a cantar esa versi贸n esta semana.

Mire el video de YouTube a continuaci贸n para ver la portada real de Newsboys, gracias. Muchas gracias por ver, por su apoyo y espero sus comentarios.

Te amo hasta la luna y de regreso 馃挏鉂o笍馃槏

Disfrutar

La miniatura se hizo con canva, el video se cre贸 con mi Tecno Camon 16s y se edit贸 con Inshot y Viva video.

Lyrics

I just want to speak the name of Jesus
Over every heart and every mind
I know there is peace within your presence
I speak Jesus
I just want to speak the name of Jesus
'Til every dark addiction starts to break
Declaring there is hope and there is freedom
I speak Jesus
Your name is power
Your name is healing
Your name is life
Break every stronghold
Shine through the shadows
Burn like a fire
I just want to speak the name of Jesus
Over fear and all anxiety
To every soul held captive by depression
I speak Jesus
Your name is power
Your name is healing
Your name is life
Break every stronghold
Shine through the shadows
Burn like a fire
Shout Jesus from the mountains, Jesus in the streets
Jesus in the darkness, over every enemy
Jesus for my family
I speak the holy name, Jesus
Shout Jesus from the mountains, Jesus in the streets
Jesus in the darkness, over every enemy
Jesus for my family
I speak the holy name, Jesus
Your name is power
Your name is healing
Your name is life
Break every stronghold
Shine through the shadows
Burn like a fire
Your name is power
Your name is healing
Your name is life
Break every stronghold
Shine through the shadows
Burn like a fire

Source

Picture in Thumbnail & Video


WHO IS VHEEKTHORJAY


IMG_20220117_112312_391~2.jpg

VheekthorJay is a Christian,Drummer,Singer,Writer,Farmer,lover of hive,Badass Chef,striving to become a better version of himself.

He learns on a daily basis and looks at every disappointment as a blessing.

He is kind, loving and a good person.Thank you for always supporting him!!!!


All images are mine except indicated otherwise


IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, KINDLY SUPPORT WITH YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. APPRECIATE YOU HEAVY HEAVY


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments