PukuMundo - "La Voz cantante" Semana #6 | Canto A Capella: NOTHING ELSE MATTERS - METALLICA Cover



image.png

Forever trusting who we are


Recuerdo cuando salió el albúm negro.
Todos nos preguntamos: ¿Que le pasó a METALLICA? ¿Por que hicieron esto?

Despues de ser los creadores de un estilo único de Trash Metal que alteraba todas las neuronas de tu cerebro, salen con este albúm de "baladas". Así decíamos...

Pero cuando comenzamos a escuchar bien esta joya, nos dimos cuenta que el nivel musical de Metallica iba mucho mas allá, convirtiéndose sin duda en el Albúm mas popular de la banda hasta ahora.


Hoy quiero enviar un caluroso saludo al pana Nahu Padilla (@nahupuku) por traernos este espacio semanal donde podemos vacilar la mejor música a capella de todo el Hive Blockchain.

PukuMundoShow - PukuConcurso del PukuMundo "La Voz Cantante"

En la nueva y poderosa comunidad de Hive Blockchain PUKUMUNDO


Artista Original / Original Artist


Letra / lyrics
So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters
Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words, I don't just say
And nothing else matters
Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know
So close, no matter how far
It couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know
I never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words, I don't just say
And nothing else matters
Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters
Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know, yeah, yeah
So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters


I'm Thelooter, I hope you are always blessed.
image.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now