LA VOZ CANTANTE SEMANA #23 || I AM TRADING MY SORROW BY WOMEN OF FAITH || COVER BY SHOLEX [ENG/ESP]


Hello music lovers, it's another week of music contest organized by pukumundo community week 23. singing voice week 23.
Today I'll be singing a song titled Am trading my sorrow by women of faith.

This song is a song I love so much ever since I was a kid. I could remember when we use to sing it then and the song is still like it was released yesterday. God bless the owner of the song "THE WOMEN OF FAITH"
They did a wonderful job by bringing out this song, I guess it was one of a kind inspirational song.

Am singing the song because of the immense love I have for the song as then for how far God has helped me to trade my sorrows.

LYRICS

I'm trading my sorrows

I'm trading my shame

I'm laying them down

For the joy of the Lord

I'm trading my sickness

I'm trading my pain

I'm laying them down

For the joy of the Lord

We sing yes Lord yes Lord yes yes Lord

Yes Lord yes Lord yes yes Lord

Yes Lord yes Lord yes yes Lord

Amen

I am blessed but not curshed

Persecuted not abandoned

Struck down but not destroyed

I am blessed beyond the curse

For His promise will endure

That His joy's gonna be my strength

Though the sorrow may last for the night

His joy comes with the morning

We say yes Lord yes Lord yes yes Lord

We say yes Lord yes Lord yes yes Lord

We say yes Lord yes Lord yes yes Lord

Amen

Lyrics source

video link

SPANISH

Hola amantes de la música, es otra semana de concurso de música organizado por la comunidad de pukumundo semana 23. voz cantando semana 23.
Hoy cantaré una canción titulada Estoy cambiando mi dolor por mujeres de fe.

Esta canción es una canción que amo tanto desde que era un niño. Puedo recordar cuando solíamos cantarla entonces y la canción todavía es como si fuera lanzada ayer. Dios bendiga a la dueña de la canción "LAS MUJERES DE FE"
Hicieron un trabajo maravilloso al sacar esta canción, supongo que fue una canción inspiradora única.

Estoy cantando la canción por el inmenso amor que le tengo a la canción como luego por lo mucho que Dios me ha ayudado a cambiar mis penas.

LETRA

Estoy negociando mis penas

Estoy negociando mi vergüenza

los estoy acostando

Para el gozo del Señor

Estoy cambiando mi enfermedad

Estoy negociando mi dolor

los estoy acostando

Para el gozo del Señor

cantamos si señor si señor si si señor

Si señor si señor si si señor

Si señor si señor si si señor

Amén

Soy bendecido pero no maldito

Perseguidos no abandonados

Derribado pero no destruido

Soy bendecido más allá de la maldición

Porque su promesa perdurará

Que su alegría va a ser mi fuerza

Aunque el dolor puede durar toda la noche

Su alegría llega con la mañana

Decimos sí señor sí señor sí sí señor

Decimos sí señor sí señor sí sí señor

Decimos sí señor sí señor sí sí señor

Amén

Fuente de la letra

enlace de vídeo

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center