Singing voice week #61 || open up (cover) @sholex94


Hi pukumundo community and all music lovers šŸ„° it's good to join the weekly music event once again after missing out last week due to my busy schedule. I'm so pained I couldn't share my entry as I don't like missing out on interesting things as this. Music is life, it helps me get over my worries and also makes me happy either listening to it or singing it. It's something I love doing even though am still a learner lols but, "practice makes perfection" as they say, with consistent practice we'll surely get there.

Without further ado, lets get started with the business of today... It's the 61st week of singing voice and I'll be presenting a cover of a song titled open up by Dunsin Oyekan. The music minister is a very exceptional and energetic musician, one who always inspire me whenever I listen to him, sometimes I feel like featuring him or him featuring me, in short like there should be a feature/collaboration.šŸ™ˆšŸ˜ƒ
This song has been out for a while now like 4 years or so, but it's still fresh as new. I'm yet to update myself on his recent songs though, probably work on it one of these days.

To receive or draw from the father, our spirit needs to get connected. When the channels of our spirit are opened for the father, we easily communicate, know the mind of the father, we also receive overflowing blessings and many more...
I hope you enjoy my presentation, thanks for staying tuned. šŸ„°

InShot_20230407_001911147.jpg

song lyrics
Out of the mundane
To where I'm ordained
For things that were made
Were made from things unseen
There are realms of glory
For my world to see
Dimensions found only
In Jesus Christ the Son

Channels of my spirit
Open up!
I am with the Father
Open up!
No boundaries, no limits
Open up!
Let deep call unto deep
Open up!

lyrics source


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now