PUKUMUNDO #WEEK50 DEAR FUTURE HUSBAND COVER ENG/ESP


Hello Pukumundo Family, feels so good to be here again.
Today I am here with a Rock song by Meghan Trainor Titled DEAR FUTURE HUSBAND.

As a Young Single lady aspiring to be married I can totally relate with this song because It talks about A young unmarried lady aspiring to get married and she is with this song trying to let her future husband know about how she wants to be treated When they are married.

I really hope that You enjoy my rendition of this song.

SONG LYRICS
Dear future husband
Here's a few things you'll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life
Take me on a date
I deserve a break
And don't forget the flowers every anniversary
'Cause if you'll treat me right
I'll be the perfect wife
Buying groceries
Buy-buying what you need
You got that 9 to 5
But, baby, so do I
So don't be thinking I'll be home and baking apple pies
I never learned to cook
But I can write a hook
Sing along with me
Sing-sing along with me (hey)
You gotta know how to treat me like a lady
Even when I'm acting crazy
Tell me everything's alright
Dear future husband
Here's a few things you'll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life
Dear future husband
If you wanna get that special lovin'
Tell me I'm beautiful each and every night (woo)

LYRIC SOURCE: LyricFind

SPANISH
Hola Familia Pukumundo, se siente muy bien estar aquí nuevamente.
Hoy estoy aquí con una canción de Rock de Meghan Trainor titulada DEAR FUTURE HUSBAND.

Como una joven soltera que aspira a casarse, puedo relacionarme totalmente con esta canción porque habla de una joven soltera que aspira a casarse y ella está con esta canción tratando de hacerle saber a su futuro esposo cómo quiere que la traten cuando están casados.

Realmente espero que disfrutes mi interpretación de esta canción.

LETRAS DE CANCIONES
querido futuro esposo
Aquí hay algunas cosas que necesitarás saber si quieres ser
Mi primera y única toda mi vida
Llévame a una cita
merezco un descanso
Y no olvides las flores cada aniversario.
Porque si me tratas bien
seré la esposa perfecta
comprando comestibles
Compra-compra lo que necesitas
Tienes ese 9 a 5
Pero, nena, yo también
Así que no pienses que estaré en casa y hornearé pasteles de manzana.
nunca aprendi a cocinar
Pero puedo escribir un gancho
Canta conmigo
Canta-canta conmigo (hey)
Tienes que saber cómo tratarme como una dama
Incluso cuando estoy actuando como un loco
Dime que todo está bien
querido futuro esposo
Aquí hay algunas cosas que necesitarás saber si quieres ser
Mi primera y única toda mi vida
querido futuro esposo
Si quieres conseguir ese amor especial
Dime que soy hermosa todas y cada una de las noches (woo)

FUENTE DE LAS LETRAS: LyricFind

Here’s the video


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now