Pukumundo - La Voz Cantante Week 35 - "Perseverare" CREDO / cover @sampraise


Pukumundo, week number 35 of the singing voice and I am happy to start this week once again, today bringing my participation and wishing to be able to dedicate myself more to the Hive platform full time, well, without neglecting my responsibilities with my children , since classes have started and I have 3 hehehe, so I have a little job, in addition to carrying out activities at home and at the church where I am attending

Pukumundo, semana numero 35 de la voz cantante y me alegra comenzar una vez mas con esta semana, hoy trayendo mi participación y deseando poder dedicarme mas a la plataforma de Hive a tiempo completo, bueno, sin dejar de un lado mis responsabilidades con mis hijos, ya que comenzaron las clases y yo tengo 3 jejeje, asi que tengo trabajito, además de también realizar las actividades del hogar y de la la iglesia donde estoy asistiendo.

Rock is still the main theme of this community and once again I bring a rock song from the group CREDO which is entitled "Perseverare", challenging me once again in the lows and highs that I have to perform with my voice, and of course that I no longer go out of tune as much as in the beginning, and that is the good thing about these contests, which motivate me to continue growing in terms of musical talent.

El Rock sigue siento el tema principal de esta comunidad y nuevamente traigo una canción de rock de la agrupación CREDO la cual se titula "Perseverare", retándome una vez mas en los bajos y altos que tengo que realizar con mi voz, y por supuesto que ya no desafino tanto como en un principio, y es lo bueno de estos concursos, que motivan a seguir creciendo en cuando al talento musical..

La letra de esta canción es:/ The lyrics of this song are:

Autor: CREDO
Tema: Perseverare.

Source lyrics/ Fuente Letra

English

I'll look for
I will find you
Nonetheless
I'm going to meet you
I will obey
Despite everything... Ohh

In the face of all trials I will resist
And in your faith I know that I will persevere
Until the end.

At all times the world tries to take me away from you
And he tells me that I'm weak, and that I'm going to give up
But now your word will speak for me
That I am more than a winner and I know
What am I going to continue?

i met you
I'll keep getting to know you
Everywhere
I will look for you, I will love you
Forever.


Spanish

Te voy a buscar
Te voy a encontrar
A pesar de todo
Te voy a conocer
Voy a obedecer
A pesar de todo... Ohh

Ante toda prueba yo resistiré
Y en tu fe yo se que perseverare
Hasta el fin.

En todo tiempo el mundo intenta alejarme de ti
Y me dice que soy débil, y que voy a desistir
Mas ahora tu palabra hablara por mi
Que soy mas que vencedor y se
Que voy a proseguir.

Yo te conocí
Seguiré conociéndote
En todo lugar
Te voy a buscar, te amaré
Por siempre.

image.png



Thanks

Picsart_22-03-15_12-49-34-577.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments