Welcome to another week of Pukumundo Singingvoice week49// "Faithful is our God" by "Hezekial Walker


Hello everyone, Welcome to another pleasant edition of glorious week of Pukumundo Singingvoice Week50, I can not but Hail my bosses in the buidling, the bosses that have been handling this prestigious platform, I pray may the Lord continue to shower is blessings upon you.

My song this week say ''Faithful is our God", when I sat down and think of the Lord's faithfulness, I found out, it can only be God, On my way to a state I never knew Some days ago, I saw many accidents occured and even, vehicle at the front of vehicle and traveling with, I really can't say am worthy of this, but it has been God's faithfulness. I pray may the lord continue to be faithful to our family and us all.

Lyrics: Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
I’m reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me
And I rejoice today, for I shall recover it all
Yes, I rejoice today, for I shall rocover it all

Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God

I’m reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me
And I rejoice today, for I shall recover it all
Yes, I rejoice today, for I shall rocover it all

Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God
Faithful, faithful, faithful is our God

I’m reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me
And I rejoice today, for I shall recover it all
Yes, I rejoice today, for I shall rocover it all

Holy, holy, holy is our God
Holy, holy, holy is our God
Holy, holy, holy is our God
Holy, holy, holy is our God

I’m reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me
And I rejoice today, for I shall recover it all
Yes, I rejoice today, for I shall rocover it all

Jesus, Jesus, Jesus is our God
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus is our God
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus is our God
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus is our God

I’m reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me
I’m reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me

And I rejoice today
And I rejoice today
And I rejoice today, for I shall rocover it all
Yes, I rejoice today, for I shall rocover it all

Lyrics source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now