Singing voice week #39~Phil Thompson "Here is my worship"(cover) @Oladayo1


Hello everyone, welcome to another week of the singingvoice (pukumundo week39). I am glad to be part of this week's contest and I will say a big kudos to the admin, moderators and other valuable people for the in this platform. I hope you will be blessed with this song.

This song "here is my worship" is a song, sang to acknowledge God's greatness and wonderful work.
The song means telling God you have no reason to not praise him.

Spanish
Hola a todos, bienvenidos a otra semana de la voz cantante (pukumundo semana39). Estoy contento de ser parte del concurso de esta semana y daré un gran reconocimiento a los administradores, moderadores y otras personas valiosas en esta plataforma. Espero que seas bendecido con esta canción.

Esta canción "aquí está mi adoración" es una canción que se canta para reconocer la grandeza y la maravillosa obra de Dios.
La canción significa decirle a Dios que no tienes razón para no alabarlo.

Lyrics: My Worship by Phil Thompson
You Lord, You are worthy
And no one can worship You for me
For all the things You’ve done for me
And no one can worship You for me
Here’s my worship
All of my worship
Receive my worship
All of my worship
Here’s my worship
All of my worship
Receive my worship
All of my worship
You Lord, You are worthy
And no one can worship You for me
For all the things You’ve done for me
And no one can worship You for me
Here’s my worship
All of my worship
Receive my worship
All of my worship
Here’s my worship
All of my worship
Receive my worship
All of my worship
Here’s my worship
All of my worship
Receive my worship
All of my worship
Here’s my worship
All of my worship
Receive my worship
All of my worship
And I will not be silent
I will always worship You
As long as I am breathing
I will always worship You
And I will not be silent
I will always worship You
As long as I am breathing
I will always worship You
And I will not be silent
I will always worship You
As long as I am breathing
I will always worship You

Lyrics source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments