LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK 50 - ZOE (COVER) by D4MUSIC @obaro "ENG-ESP"


png_20230115_211940_0000.png

Hello everyone and lovers of music in this beautiful community.
I hope we all are doing very well today?
As for me, I'm fine and healthy.
This is la voz cantante week 50 and I will be opening the week again as usual because of my love and passion for music..

The song I sang is the song we did in our church today and it's titled Zoe meaning (Life).
It's a song that we ministered to the congregation today which is also a gospel song.
I was the one that played the piano to that ministration in church today.
I decided to sing the song today when I was thinking of what to sing for this week's entry because I want to keep my consistency as the la Voz Cantante weekly event opener.

IMG_20230115_180924.jpg

I hope you all enjoy this musical piece.
Thanks for tuning in.

LYRICS LINK


SPANISH馃嚜馃嚫

png_20230115_211940_0000.png

Hola a todos y amantes de la m煤sica en esta hermosa comunidad.
Espero que todos estemos muy bien hoy?
En cuanto a m铆, estoy bien y saludable.
Esta es la semana 50 de la voz cantante y abrir茅 la semana como siempre por mi amor y pasi贸n por la m煤sica..

La canci贸n que cant茅 es la canci贸n que hicimos hoy en nuestra iglesia y se titula Zoe significado (Vida).
Es una canci贸n que ministramos a la congregaci贸n hoy que tambi茅n es una canci贸n del evangelio.
Yo fui el que toc贸 el piano en esa ministraci贸n en la iglesia hoy.
Decid铆 cantar la canci贸n hoy cuando estaba pensando en qu茅 cantar para la entrada de esta semana porque quiero mantener mi consistencia como la apertura del evento semanal de la Voz Cantante.

IMG_20230115_180924.jpg

Espero que todos disfruten de esta pieza musical.
Gracias por sintonizar

ENLACE A LAS LETRAS


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now