"LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK #17 - WHAT' YOU WANT // AN ORIGINAL SONG BY || D4MUSIC @obaro" [ENG-ESP]


Hello pals

Hope we are all good?

InShot_20220605_195826229.jpg

Well for me, I'm actually experiencing a hot moment... As a lot is happening in my region as I speak. A massacre was just concluded in the south west region of my country..

But then, I have recorded this video about two days back.
So I have to drop it as part of my love for this community and as a commited member.

The song is a composed song by me with few lyrics.
As you listen, you can't catch up and sing along.
So here goes the song.

GENRE ROCK

LYRICS

I like it
I like it
I like it
I like it (repeated)

Tell me what you want
Tell me what you want
Tell me what you like
Tell me what you like ( repeated)

Thanks a lot for visiting my musical space once more!

*SPANISH

Hola amigos

¿Espero que todos estemos bien?

InShot_20220605_195826229.jpg

Bueno, para mí, en realidad estoy experimentando un momento candente... Ya que están sucediendo muchas cosas en mi región mientras hablo. Acaba de concluir una masacre en la región suroeste de mi país..

Pero luego, grabé este video hace unos dos días. Así que tengo que dejarlo como parte de mi amor por esta comunidad y como miembro comprometido.

La canción es una canción compuesta por mí con poca letra. Mientras escuchas, no puedes ponerte al día y cantar. Así que aquí va la canción.

LETRA

Me gusta Me gusta Me gusta Me gusta (repetido) Dime que quieres Dime que quieres Dime que te gusta Dime lo que te gusta (repetido)

¡Muchas gracias por visitar el espacio mi musical una vez más!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments