Singing Voice week 20- Not anymore (original) by me || Singing Voice semana 20- Ya no (original) por


Hello guys this is singing voice week 20th and If I guess right I think I joined in the singing voice at week7, so today I decided to bring in the way I use to do it before composing is now part of me, short and meaningful when you see the lyrics you will understand what I am trying to pass across. Check out the lyrics which I wrote myself and see what I have got. Enjoy the video while you watch.

Hola chicos, esta es la voz de canto de la semana 20 y, si acerté, creo que me uní a la voz de canto en la semana 7, así que hoy decidí incorporar la forma en que solía hacerlo antes de componer ahora es parte de mí, corto y significativo cuando ves la letra, entenderás lo que estoy tratando de transmitir. Echa un vistazo a las letras que escribí yo mismo y mira lo que tengo. Disfruta del video mientras lo miras.


Lyrics
I call you my friend
But I don't mean it that way
Cus I feel jealous
Anytime I see you
Go far away from me
Not anymore (2x)
I don't need to hide my feelings


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments