Singing Voice week 23 - Norgaad (Cover) by The vaccine


Singing voice week 23, this is another week to go rocky and something so nice in a rock style as it has always been done at the start of the community so today I have my entry to submit with a song title Norgaard by the vaccine, I decided to use this song because it is not so long but the simplicity which the song carry so that's what made choose it. I really love the song and I hope u likd it too.

IMG_20220714_112550.jpg

Cantando voz semana 23, esta es otra semana para volverse rockero y algo tan agradable en un estilo rockero como siempre se ha hecho al comienzo de la comunidad, así que hoy tengo mi entrada para enviar con un título de canción Norgaard por la vacuna, yo Decidí usar esta canción porque no es tan larga, pero la simplicidad que transmite la canción fue lo que hizo que la eligiera. Realmente amo la canción y espero que les guste a ustedes también.

##Lyrics
Great Dane's cheekbones
Teenage hormones
Young complexion
Non-physical affection
You're a god send
Do you want a boyfriend?
Crazy crazy, easy tiger

Her mind's made up, she don't want to go steady
She's only seventeen so she's probably not ready
A-m-a-n-d-a Norgaard
I saw you on a cover on Cross Bay Boulevard

Smaller tits
And skinny framework
Tall, sharp hips
And you're all in the same work
Giving me the sweet talk
Find more lyrics at ※ Mojim.com
Walking down the catwalk
I want a mannequin
But she won't let me in

Her mind's made up, she don't want to go steady
She's only seventeen so she's probably not ready
A-m-a-n-d-a Norgaard
I saw you on a cover on cross bay boulevard

Her mind's made up, she don't want to go steady
She's only seventeen so she's probably not ready
A-m-a-n-d-a Norgaard
I saw you on a cover on Cross Bay Boulevard

Her mind's made up, she don't want to go steady
She's only seventeen so she's probably not ready
A-m-a-n-d-a Norgaard
I saw you on a cover on Cross Bay Boulevard
Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center