Singing Voice week 35 - Mean Mr. Mustard (cover) the Beatles


Singing voice week 35, this is another week to showcase what we have in store for other musician and INSTRUMENTALIST to see but for me I will still go by singing my acapella cover again as I Already enjoy singing this days maybe that is the reason I don't feel bother about the issue of faulty light that doesn't allow me make entry with my keyboard, so today I will be singing a song which is titled Mean Mr. mustards by the Beatles and this song I don't know what came to my mind which I later picked the song to use but just watch and listen to it. Your comment is highly appreciated and your opinion. Thank you all.

jpg_20221004_181453_0000.jpg

Cantando voz semana 35, esta es otra semana para mostrar lo que tenemos reservado para que lo vean otros músicos e INSTRUMENTISTAS, pero para mí seguiré cantando mi versión de acapella nuevamente, ya que ya disfruto cantar estos días, tal vez esa es la razón por la que no No me moleste el tema de la luz defectuosa que no me permite entrar con mi teclado, asi que hoy estare cantando una cancion que se titula Mean Mr. mustards de los Beatles y esta cancion no se que salio en mi mente que luego elegí la canción para usar, pero solo la miré y la escuché. Se agradece mucho tu comentario y tu opinión. Gracias a todos.

IMG_20221004_124235.jpg

Lyrics

Source

Mean Mister Mustard sleeps in the park Shaves in the dark trying to save paper Sleeps in a hole in the road Saving up to buy some clothes Keeps a ten-bob note up his nose Such a mean old man Such a mean old man

His sister Pam works in a shop
She never stops, she's a go-getter
Takes him out to look at the queen
Only place that he's ever been
Always shouts out something obscene
Such a dirty old man
Dirty old man

Mean Mister Mustard duerme en el parque Se afeita en la oscuridad tratando de ahorrar papel Duerme en un agujero en el camino Ahorrando para comprar algo de ropa Mantiene un billete de diez céntimos en la nariz Un viejo tan malo Un viejo tan malo

Su hermana Pam trabaja en una tienda.
Ella nunca se detiene, es una emprendedora
Lo saca a mirar a la reina
El único lugar en el que ha estado
Siempre grita algo obsceno
Que viejo tan sucio
Hombre viejo y sucio


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments