la Voz cantante #61 || Breaking My Heart By MLTR (a cappella cover)


Hello everyone, happy Friday, hope you're all doing well? it's a great opportunity to be in This community, it's week 61 and I hope you will enjoy my presentation today.

Heartbreak is just like a sword that pierces through the heart, it circumstances that no one will ever pray for. A broken heart takes time to heal and some get over it quickly but for some, the wound never healed,

Most times, it's painful when someone we trusted hurt us because we trusted the person. There are times we hurt people without knowing the pain we caused them. When a relationship ends, it's always not always easy getting over it, even when we try to act strong, the memories we shared will cross our minds. We should always be careful about how we deal with people's hearts, if we know it's not gonna work out, it's better to end it on time before the chemistry becomes stronger.

This song by MLTR titled, Breaking My Heart is a song about heartbreak and the strength of getting over the situation. The only option for heartbreak is letting go, we don't have to hold on until our knuckles turn White. It might not be easy to forget the memories, but we have to see it as one phase We'll pass through in life, then allow ourselves to heal


PhotoStudio_1680875593234.jpeg



lyrics


I'm on the floor
Counting one minute more
No one to break the silence

Staring into the night
All alone but that's alright
It's the feeling deep inside I don't like

There is no excuse my friend
For breaking my heart
Breaking my heart again
This is where our journey ends
You're breaking my heart again

Here in my bed
Counting the words you've said
They linger in the shadows

Coming home late at night
Drunk again but that's alright
It's the look in your eyes I don't like

AZLyrics


Original video


Thanks for stopping by
Thumbnail designed on canva



20220720_161358_0000.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now