community
"Arise From Fire"

Performing Metal Guitar Instrumental Loop - Arise From Fire


metalloop1.jpg

Greetings Hive!!!

This is one I set up and performed earlier today. I came up with a few riffs top play around with a new patch I made on my amp, added bass and drums using my synth, and sewed it up with some improvisational soloing. I named it Arise From Fire because of recent events in my life which have negatively impacted my life for the last 4 to 5 years are now drawing to a close and yet again I'm still standing. I hope you all enjoy !!! 🔥🖤🔥


Check out the Circle Of Death and Morktra 2019 and 2020-21 Singles Playlist


Join The Metal Tribe!


🤘🤠🤘


▶️ 3Speak

Performing Metal Guitar Instrumental Loop - Arise From Fire

This is a cross post of @lk666/ovsvrjen by @lk666.

Arise From Fire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now