Pukuconcurso|| La voz Cantante ~ Semana#6|| La Playa馃寘鉀憋笍~ A capella.


img_0.6449943212754141.jpg

img_0.48163707146754514.jpg

img_0.0016720201715990236.jpg

img_0.9576271425223855.jpg

Hello hello @pukumundo it's a pleasure to be with you again to participate in this week's singing voice contest #6, this time I share a song from vangoh's ear titled la playa 鉀憋笍 馃寘 I hope you like it.

img_0.47313807735668756.jpg

Hola amigos de @pukumundo es un gusto estar nuevamente con ustedes para participar en el concurso de la voz Cantante de esta semana #6, en esta ocasi贸n comparto una canci贸n de la oreja de vangoh titulada la playa 鉀憋笍 馃寘 Espero y sea de su agrado.

.

LETTER

I don't know if you still remember me
We met at the same time
You, the sea and the sky
Who brought me to you
You embraced my embraces
Watching over that moment
Even if it was the first
And kept it for me
If I could be born again
I'd see you every day dawn (Sunrise)
Smiling like every time (Eh ahh)
Like that time
I'm gonna write you the most beautiful song in the world
I'm gonna capture our story in just one second
One day you'll see that this madman is soon forgotten
No matter how long the years go by in your life
On the day of farewell
From this beach of my life
I made you a promise
To see you again like this
More than fifty summers
Today we haven't seen each other
Neither you, nor the sea, nor the sky
Nor who brought me to you
If I could be born again
I'd see you every day dawn (Sunrise)
Smiling like every time (Eh ahh)
Like that time
I'm gonna write you the most beautiful song in the world
I'm gonna capture our story in just one second
One day you'll see that this madman is soon forgotten
No matter how long the years go by in your life
And I'll write you the most beautiful song in the world
And I'll capture our story in just a second
And one day you'll see that this madman is soon forgotten
No matter how many years go by
No matter how long the years go by in your life
Your life, your life (Ah ah)

Source: Musixmatch



Nos leemos pronto / See you soon鈽猴笍

Thank you for your visit
Editing images and separators in, Logopit Plus and Creative Cloud
Translated in deepl translator


Gracias por su visita
Edici贸n de im谩genes y separadores en, Logopit Plus y Creative Cloud.
Traducido en el traductor deepl.



img_0.46731790979783105.jpg

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now