Pukuconcurso la voz cantante #6 vocal cover Como Zaqueo- Jonathan Giménez by @jontv


img_0.6979821224700571.jpg

img_0.957033983109861.jpg

Howdy friends of #pukumundo a great start of the week for everyone, today is I bring a Vocal cover for the Pukuconcurso titled: Cómo Zaqueo de Jonathan Giménez, I hope you like it.

Lyrics
Like Zacchaeus I want to climb
As high as I can go
Just to see you, look up at you
And get your attention for me

I need you, Lord
I need you, oh, Father
I am small and nothing more
Give me of your peace, I leave everything to follow you

Come into my house, come into my life
Touch in my frame, heal all wounds
Give me of your holiness, I want to love you alone
For the Lord is my great love
Work a miracle in me
Work a miracle in me

Like Zacchaeus I want to climb
As high as I can go
Just to see you, to look up to you
And get your attention for me

I need you, Lord
I need you, oh, Father
I am small and nothing more
Give me of your peace, I leave everything to follow you

Come into my house, come into my life
Touch in my frame, heal all wounds
Give me of your holiness, I want to love you alone
For the Lord is my great love

Come into my house, come into my life
Touch my frame, heal all wounds
Give me of your holiness, I want to love you alone
For the Lord is my great love
Work a miracle in me
Work a miracle in me

Work a miracle in me
Work a miracle in me



Que tal amigos de #pukumundo un gran inicio de semana para todos, hoy es traigo un Vocal cover para el Pukuconcurso titulado: Cómo Zaqueo de Jonathan Giménez, espero le guste.

Letra
Como Zaqueo yo quiero subir
A lo más alto que yo pueda
Sólo para verte, mirar hacia ti
Y llamar tu atención para mí

Necesito de ti, Señor
Necesito de ti, oh, Padre
Soy pequeño y nada más
Dame de tu paz, dejo todo para seguirte

Entra en mi casa, entra en mi vida
Toca en mi estructura, sana todas las heridas
Dame de tu santidad, quiero amarte sólo a ti
Porque el Señor es mi gran amor
Haz un milagro en mí
Haz un milagro en mí

Como Zaqueo yo quiero subir
A lo más alto que yo pueda
Sólo para verte, mirar hacia ti
Y llamar tu atención para mí

Necesito de ti, Señor
Necesito de ti, oh, Padre
Soy pequeño y nada más
Dame de tu paz, dejo todo para seguirte

Entra en mi casa, entra en mi vida
Toca en mi estructura, sana todas las heridas
Dame de tu santidad, quiero amarte sólo a ti
Porque el Señor es mi gran amor

Entra en mi casa, entra en mi vida
Toca en mi estructura, sana todas las heridas
Dame de tu santidad, quiero amarte sólo a ti
Porque el Señor es mi gran amor
Haz un milagro en mí
Haz un milagro en mí

Haz un milagro en mí
Haz un milagro en mí


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


img_0.816824580558619.jpg

img_0.6066791228480478.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Video editado por: Power Director
Edición de portada por: Logopig plus

Fuente de pista utilizada

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now