Pukuconcurso la voz cantate Semana#24-Vocal Cover- Glorioso-


Hola que tal amigos de esta incrible comunidad de #pukumundo, Feliz inicio de semana para todos, hoy con mucha energia quiero trerles una cancion del cantante bj pukman la cual es titulada Glorioso, espero puedan diafrutar de este tema.

Hello friends of this incredible community of pukumundo, Happy start of the week to all, today with a lot of energy I want to bring you a song of the singer bj pukman which is titled Glorioso, I hope you can enjoy this song.

Letra

¡Glorioso!
Te cantamos
¡Glorioso!
Lo gritamos

Cristo te alabaré
Tu nombre exaltaré
¡Glorioso!
Nadie como tú

Tú reinarás
¡Por siempre y siempre!
Tú vivirás
Tu amor será
¡Por siempre y siempre!
No cambiarás
¡Gritaré, gritaré
Porque bueno es Dios
Cantaré, cantaré
Bueno es el señor
Declararé: Nadie como tú

Tu luz brillará, todos verán
No hay nadie como tú

¡Nadie como tú!
¡Nadie como tú!
¡No hay nadie como tú!

¡Glorioso!
Te cantamos
¡Glorioso!
Lo gritamos

Cristo te alabaré
Tu nombre exaltaré
¡Glorioso!
Nadie como tú
¡No hay nadie como tú!

Lyrics

Glorious!
We sing to you
Glorious!
We cry out to you

Christ I will praise you
Thy name I will exalt
Glorious!
None like you

Thou shalt reign
Forever and ever
Thou shalt live
Your love will be
Forever and ever
You will not change
I will cry out, I will cry out
For God is good
I will sing, I will sing
Good is the Lord
I will declare There's no one like you

Your light will shine, all will see
There is none like you

None like you
None like you!
There's none like you!

Glorious!
We sing to you
Glorious!
We shout it

Christ I will praise you
Thy name I will exalt
Glorious!
There is none like you
There is none like you




THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


img_0.816824580558619.jpg

img_0.6066791228480478.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center